List of Abstracts for Roger T. Howe

The EECS Research Summary for 2003

GHz Nano-Mechanical Resonators Brian Bircumshaw
Performance Comparison of Integrated Z-axis Frame Microgyroscopes Moorthi Palaniapan
Micromachined Electrodes for Capacitive Sensors Noel Arellano
Fluidic Microassembly for Microfluidic Applications Frank Zendejas
Silicon Carbide-based Nanomechanical Filter Arrays Di Gao
Muthu B.J. Wijesundara
Carlo Carraro
Electromechanical Transduction for GHz Resonators Sunil A. Bhave
X-Axis Rate Gyroscope with Vertical Drive and In-Place Differential Sense Sunil A. Bhave
Novel SiGe Processes for Electrostatically Actuated MEMS Resonators Carrie W. Low
Sherif Sedky
Electrical Interconnect of Components Transferred by Fluidic Microassembly Using Capillary Forces Karen L. Scott
Piotr Prokop
Electrochemical Oxygen Microgenerator for Cell Culture William J. Holtz
Michel M. Maharbiz
Sahar Sharizadeh
(10 abstracts total)