Fall 2010 On Campus Infosessions/Interviews

1. Indraprastha Institute Friday, July 16, 2010 405 Soda Hall 3:30pm 30. Salesforce Wednesday, October 06, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
2. Intel Phd Tech Talk Tuesday, July 27, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm 31. Salesforce Wednesday, October 06, 2010 533 Cory Hall 8:30am-5pm
3. Palantir Tuesday, September 07, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm 32. NetApp Thursday, October 07, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
4. Qualcomm Wednesday, September 08, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 6pm 33. Arista Network Thursday, October 07, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall (400 Cory) 8:30am-5pm
5. Twitter Thursday, September 09, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm 34. Adobe Monday, October 11, 2010 Hogan Room (521 Cory) 5:30pm
6. IBM Monday, September 13, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 6:15pm 35. Microsoft Tuesday, October 12, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5:30pm
7. NI Tuesday, September 14, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm 36. Meebo Wednesday, October 13, 2010 Hughes Room (400 Cory) 5:30pm
8. Microsoft Wednesday, September 15, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5:30pm 37. Vmware Thursday, October 14, 2010 Hogan Room (521 Cory) 6:15pm
9. Lockheed Thursday, September 16, 2010 212, 533, 557 Cory Hall 8:30am-5pm 38. Salesforce Monday, October 18, 2010 Hogan Room (521 Cory) 5:15pm
10. Cisco Thursday, September 16, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm 39. Marvell Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
11. McKinsey Friday, September 17, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 12pm 40. Chopper Trading Wednesday, October 20, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8am-5pm
12. Sybase Monday, September 20, 2010 HP Auditorium (306 Soda) 6pm 41. Oracle Thursday, October 21, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5:30pm
13.Qualcomm Tuesday, September 21, 2010 212, 258, 557 Cory Hall 8am-5:30pm 42. Zynga Monday, October 25, 2010 HP Auditorium (306 Soda) 5pm
14. Ericsson Wednesday, September 22, 2010 Hogan Room (521 Cory) 6:40pm 43. Zynga Monday, October 25, 2010 283 E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
15. Qualcomm Wednesday, September 22, 2010 533, 557 Cory Hall, 283H Soda Hall 8am-5:30pm 44. Facebook Monday, October 25, 2010 258, 533, 557 Cory Hall 8am-5pm
16. EMC Wednesday, September 22, 2010 283E Soda Hall 8am-5pm 45. SuccessFactors Tuesday, October 26, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 12:45pm
17. Google Thursday, September 23, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 6pm 46. Pixar Tuesday, October 26, 2010 283E and H Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
18. Dow Chemical Thursday, September 23, 2010 212 Cory Hall 8:30am-5pm 47. Agilent Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
19. Cisco Thursday, September 23, 2010 283E and H Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm 48. EMC Thursday, October 28, 2010 HP Auditorium (306 Soda) 5pm
20. Kla-Tenor Monday, September 27, 2010 Hogan Room (521 Cory) 6pm 49. Intel Tuesday, November 02, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
21. Lockheed Tuesday, September 28, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm 50. Amazon Wednesday, November 03, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
22. Lockheed Wednesday, September 29, 2010 258, 533, 557 Cory Hall, 283E Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm 51. SuccessFactors Friday, November 05, 2010 283E, Soda Hall 8:30am-1pm
23. Cisco Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 6pm-8pm 52. SuccessFactors Friday, November 05, 2010 283H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
24. Arista Network Thursday, September 30, 2010 Cory Hughes 400 5pm 53. EMC Wednesday, November 10, 2010 HP Auditorium (306 Soda) 6pm
25. Facebook Friday, October 01, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5:30pm 54. Zynga Tuesday, November 16, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
26. Facebook Saturday, October 02, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 7am-7pm 55. HP Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5pm
27. Apple Monday, October 04, 2010 HP Auditorium (306 Soda) 5:30pm 56. HP Thursday, November 18, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
28. Chopper Trading Monday, October 04, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 2:30pm 57. Zynga Thursday, December 02, 2010 283E and H, Soda Hall 8:30am-5pm
29. Pixar Wednesday, October 06, 2010 Wozniak Lounge, Soda Hall 5:30pm