Spring 2009 On Campus Infosessions/Interviews

1. NVIDIA Thursday, January 22, 2009 Woz 5pm 13. Kla-Tenor Wednesday, February 25, 2009 Hogan room (521 Cory) 6:15pm
2. Dow Chemical Friday, January 23, 2009 533 Cory Hall 8:30am-5pm 14. Qualcomm Thursday, February 26, 2009 Woz 4pm
3. Google Tuesday, January 27, 2009 Hughes room  (400 Cory) 6-7:30pm 15. VMWare Tuesday, March 03, 2009 Woz 5pm
4. Facebook Thursday, January 29, 2009 Hogan room (521 Cory) 5pm 16. Intuit Wednesday, March 04, 2009 Soda 283E, 283H, 373 8:30am-5pm
5. Agilent Tuesday, February 03, 2009 Woz 5-7pm 17. Microsoft Wednesday, March 04, 2009 Cory 533, 557 8:30am-5pm
6. Chevron Wednesday, February 04, 2009 Hogan room (521 Cory) 6:10pm 18. Microsoft Thursday, March 05, 2009 Cory 533, 557 8:30am-5pm
7. CBS Interactive Tuesday, February 10, 2009 Hogan room (521 Cory) 5-7pm 19. Intel Thursday, March 05, 2009 Woz 5pm
8. Amazon Tuesday, February 17, 2009 Woz 5:00 pm-7:30 pm 20. Lockheed Martin Lobby Day Tuesday, March 10, 2009 Woz 11 am – 3 pm
9. NetApp Wednesday, February 18, 2009 Woz 5pm 21. Pixar Wednesday, April 01, 2009 HP Auditorium 6pm
10. Intuit Thursday, February 19, 2009 Woz 7pm 22. Pixar Wednesday, April 08, 2009 Soda 283E and Soda 283H 8:30am to 5pm
11. Meebo Monday, February 23, 2009 Woz 7pm 23. Sun Tuesday, April 14, 2009 Woz 8am to 2pm
12. Lockheed Martin Tuesday, February 24, 2009 Woz 5-8pm